Home
Faculty
Professors
Name Rank Phone E-mail Office
Huiming  Bao  Professor (225) 578-3419 bao@lsu.edu E338 Howe-Russell Building
Samuel  Bentley  Professor (225) 578-5735 sjb@lsu.edu E307 Howe-Russell Building
Gary  Byerly  Professor (225) 578-2311 glbyer@lsu.edu 114 West David Boyd
Peter  Clift  Professor (225) 578-2153 pclift@lsu.edu 355 Howe-Russell Building
Barbara  Dutrow  Professor (225) 578-2525 dutrow@lsu.edu 203 Howe-Russell Building
Brooks   Ellwood  Professor (225) 578-3416 ellwood@lsu.edu 343 Howe-Russell Building
Darrell  Henry  Professor (225) 578-2693 glhenr@lsu.edu 217 Howe-Russell Building
Carol   Wicks  Professor (225) 578-2692 cwicks@lsu.edu E235 Howe-Russell Building
Associate Professor
Name Rank Phone E-mail Office
Phil  Bart  Associate Professor (225) 578-3109 pbart@lsu.edu 102B Howe-Russell Building
Juan  Lorenzo  Associate Professor (225) 578-4249 gllore@lsu.edu 215 Howe-Russell Building
Sophie  Warny  Associate Professor (225) 578-5089 swarny@lsu.edu 109 Howe-Russell Building
A. Alexander  G.  Webb  Associate Professor (225) 578-5810 awebb@lsu.edu E303B Howe-Russell Building
Assistant Professor
Name Rank Phone E-mail Office
Achim   Herrmann  Assistant Professor (225) 578-3016 aherrmann@lsu.edu E301/302 Howe Russell Building
Suniti  Karunatillake  Assistant Professor (225) 578-1984 sunitiw@lsu.edu E300 Howe-Russell
Amy  Luther  Assistant Professor 225-578-2337 aluther@lsu.edu 101/101A-B Howe-Russell-Kniffen
Karen  Luttrell  Assistant Professor 225-578-5620 kluttrell@lsu.edu 341 Howe-Russell-Kniffen
Jianwei  Wang  Assistant Professor 225-578-5532 jianwei@lsu.edu 345 Howe-Russell-Kniffen
Instructors
Name Rank Phone E-mail Office
Yanxia  Ma  Instructor (225) 578-2801 yma@lsu.edu E209 Howe Russell Kniffen Bldg
Adjunct Professors
Name Rank Phone E-mail Office
Bijaya  Karki  Associate Professor (225) 578-3197 karki@bit.csc.lsu.edu 283 Coates Hall
Yun  Liu  Professor
Harry   Roberts  Boyd Professor (225) 578-2964 hrober3@lsu.edu 304 Howe-Russell Complex
Amitava  Roy  Adjunct Professor
Martha  Schaefer  Research Associate Professor (225) 578-5878 mws@lsu.edu 341 Howe-Russell Building
Judith  Schiebout  Associate Professor (225) 578-2717 jschie@lsu.edu 354 Howe-Russell Building
Louis  Thibodeaux  Professor (225) 578-3055 thibod@lsu.edu 158 ChE Building
Torbjorn  Tornqvist  Professor
Christopher  White  Associate Professor
Emeritus Professors
Name Rank Phone E-mail Office
Ajoy  Baksi  Emeritus Professor (225) 578-3422 abaksi@lsu.edu E315 Howe-Russell Building
Ray  Ferrell  Emeritus Professor (225) 578-5306 rferrell@lsu.edu E146 Howe-Russell Building
Jeff  Hanor  Emeritus Professor (225) 578-3418 hanor@lsu.edu 211 Howe-Russell Building
George  Hart  Emeritus Professor (303) 417-0002 ghart@lsu.edu Boulder County, CO
Clyde  Moore  Emeritus Professor chmoore@mines.edu Lakewood, CO
Jeff  Nunn  Emeritus Professor (225) 578-6657 gljeff@lsu.edu E339 Howe-Russell Building
James  Roche  Emeritus Professor glroche@lsu.edu
Barun  Sen Gupta  Emeritus Professor (225) 578-5984 glbarun@lsu.edu 359 Howe-Russell Building